Mymensingh Division Honours College name list

Mymensingh Division all honours College list and this a new division of Bangladesh. Mymensingh Division all College name list with district name.
Mymensingh Division has 4 district. Now I’m share you all honours College name list of Mymensingh Division under national university Bangladesh.

Mymensingh District Honours College name:
1. Ananda Mohon College, Mymensingh.
2. Muminunnesa Govt. Mohila College, Mymensingh.
3. Nasirabad College, Mymensingh.
4. Shaheed Smriti Govt. College, Mymensingh.

Sherpur District Honours College name:
1. Sherpur Govt. College, Sherpur.
2. Sherpur Govt. Mohila College, Sherpur.

Netrakona District Honours College name:
1. Hazi Abdul Aziz Khan College, Netrakona.
2. Netrokona Govt. College, Netrakona.

Jamalpur District Honours College name:
1. Govt. Ashek Mahmud College, Jamalpur.
2. Govt. Jaheda Safir Mohila College, Jamalpur.
3. Jahanara Latif Mohila College , Jamalpur.
4. Nandina Shekh Anwar Hossain College, Jamalpur.
5. Sharisabari Mahamuda Salam Mohila College , Jamalpur.

Chittagong Division Honours College Name List

National University of Bangladesh is world ranking one University based of Students. Under National University has about 2300 College in Bangladesh. National University Bangladesh all honours College name list collect campustimesbd.
If you searching Your Division or district honours College name? So just click your Division name and you find out your district honours College list.

Leave a Reply

Translate »