Barisal Division Honours College Name list

Barisal Division Honours College Name list and Barisal Division has 6 district.

Barguna district Honours College Name:

1. Barguna Govt College, Barguna.

Barisal district Honours College Name:

1. Amritalal Dey College, Barisal.
2. Govt. Barisal College, Barisal.
3. Govt. Brojomohon (B M) College, Barisal.
4. Govt. Gournadi College, Barisal.
5. Govt. Mohila College, Barisal.
6. Govt. Sayed Hatem Ali College, Barisal.
7. Muladi College, Barisal.

Bhola district Honours College Name:

1. Bhola Govt. College, Bhola.
2. Govt. Fazilatunnesa Mohila College, Bhola.

Jhalokati District Honours College Name:

1. Jhalokati Govt. College, Jhalokati.

Patuakhali district Honours College Name:

1. Abdul Karim Mridha College, Patuakhali.
2. Bauphal Degree College, Patuakhali.
3. Patuakhali Govt. College, Patuakhali.

Pirojpur Honours College Name:

1. Govt. Swarupkathi College, Pirojpur.
2. Poschim Sohagdal Shaheed Smriti BM College, Pirojpur.
3. Vandaria Majida Begum Mohila College, Pirojpur.

Chittagong Division Honours College Name List

National University of Bangladesh is world ranking one University based of Students. Under National University has about 2300 College in Bangladesh. National University Bangladesh all honours College name list collect campustimesbd.
If you searching Your Division or district honours College name? So just click your Division name and you find out your district honours College list.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: