Dhaka Division Honours College Name List

Dhaka district Honours College name:

Dhaka Division all College name list and dhaka Division has 13 district. Dhaka Division has many College under national university Bangladesh. Now i am share you Dhaka Division all College name.
1. A K M Rahmat Ullah College, Dhaka.

2. Abujar Ghifari College, Dhaka.
3. Adamzee Cantonment College, Dhaka.
4. Alhaj Mokbul Hossain University College, Dhaka.
5. Begum Badrunnessa Govt. Women College Dhaka. (Under DU)
6. Central Womens’ College, Dhaka.
7. College of Fashion Technology & Management , Dhaka.
8. Dania College, Dhaka.
9. Dhaka Art College, Dhaka.
10. Dhaka City College , Dhaka.
11. Dhaka College, Dhaka.
12. Dhaka Commerce College, Dhaka.
13. Dhaka Mohanagar Mohila College, Dhaka.
14. Dhaka Women College, Dhaka.
15. Dhamrai Govt. College, Dhaka.
16. Eden Mohila College Dhaka. (Under DU)
17. Fazlul Haque Mohila College, Dhaka.
18. Govt. Bangla College, Dhaka.
19. Govt. Shaheed Suhrawardi College, Dhaka.
20. Govt. Titumir College Dhaka. (Under DU)
21. Habibullah Bahar University College, Dhaka.
22. Hazrat Shah Ali Mohila College, Dhaka.
23. Ideal Institute of Business & Science, Dhaka.
24. Kabi Nazrul Govt. College, Dhaka. (Under DU)
25. Khilgaon Model University College, Dhaka.
26. Lalmatia Mohila College, Dhaka.
27. Mirpur College, Dhaka.
28. Mirza Abbas Mohila College, Dhaka.
29. Mohammadpur Central University College, Dhaka.
30. Nabojug (Degree) College, Dhaka.
31. National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT), Dhaka.
32. New Model University College, Dhaka.
33. R K Chowdhury bishwabidyala College, Dhaka.
34. Sardar Suruzzaman Mohila College, Dhaka.
35. Savar College, Dhaka.
36. Shahid Zia Mohila Bishwabidyalay College, Dhaka.
37. Shaikh Burhanuddin Post Graduate College, Dhaka.
38. Shiddessari (Degree) College, Dhaka.
39. Shiddessari Girls College, Dhaka.
40. Shyamoli Ideal College, Dhaka.
41. Siddheswari University College, Dhaka.
42. T and T Adarsho Mohila College, Dhaka.
43. T and T College, Dhaka.
44. Tejgaon College, Dhaka.
45. University Womens’ Fedaration College, Dhaka.
46. Uttara Anowara Model College, Dhaka.
47. Uttara Town College, Dhaka.

Tangail District Honours College:

1. Arfan College , Tangail.
2. Gatail Bra Shason Gono College, Tangail.
3. Gopalpur College, Tangail.
4. Govt. Mawlana Mohammad Ali College, Tangail.
5. Govt.Saadat College, Tangail.
6. Ibrahim Kha College, Tangail.
7. Kumudini Govt Mohila College, Tangail.
8. Major General Mahmudul Hasan Degree College, Tangail.
9. Modhupur College, Tangail.
10. Sakhipur Residential Womens’ College, Tangail.

Narsingdi District Honours College:

1. Madhabdi College, Narsingdi.
2. Narsingdi Govt. College, Narsingdi.
3. Narsingdi Govt. Mohila College, Narsingdi.
4. Shibpur Govt. Shaheed Asad College, Narsingdi.

Narayanganj District Honours College:

1. Govt. Tolaram College, Narayanganj.
2. Murapara College, Narayanganj.
3. Narayanganj College ,Narayanganj.
4. Narayanganj Govt. Mohila College, Narayanganj.
5. Salim Uddin Chowdhury College , Narayanganj.
6. Sonargaon College, Narayanganj.
7. Sonargaon Kazi Fazlul Haque Womens’ College , Narayanganj.

Shariatpur District Honours College:

1. Shamsur Rahman College , Shariatpur.
2. Shariatpur Govt. College, Shariatpur.

Narsingdi District Honours College:

1. Madhabdi College, Narsingdi.
2. Narsingdi Govt. College , Narsingdi.
3. Narsingdi Govt. Mohila College, Narsingdi.
4. Shibpur Govt. Shaheed Asad College, Narsingdi.

Munshiganj District Honours College:

1. Adarsha College, Srinagar, Munshiganj.
2. Govt. Hargonga College, Munshiganj.
3. Govt. Srinagar College , Munshiganj.

Manikganj District Honours College:

1. Gheor Govt. College , Manikganj.
2. Govt. Debendra College , Manikganj.
3. M A Rouf College , Manikganj.

Madaripur District Honours College:

1. Govt. Nazim Uddin College, Madaripur.
2. Kalkini Syed Abul Hoassain College, Madaripur.
3. Nurul Amin College, Madaripur.
4. Shaheba Rampur Kobi Nazrul Islam College , Madaripur.

Kishoreganj District Honours College:

1. Govt Gurudawal College, Kishoreganj.
2. Hazi Asmot College , Kishoreganj.
3. Kishorganj Govt. Mohila College, Kishoreganj.
4. Poura Mohila College, Kishoreganj.
5. Rafiqul Islam Mohila College , Kishoreganj.
6. Wali Neowaj Khan College, Kishoreganj.
7. Zillur Rahman Mohila College Dhaka

Gopalganj District Honours College:

1. Govt. Bangabondhu College, Gopalganj.
2. Govt. S.K College , Gopalganj.
3. Lalmiah City College, Gopalganj.
4. Sheikh Mujibur Rahman College, Gopalganj.

Gazipur District Honours College:

1. Bhawal Badre Alam Govt. College , Gazipur.
2. Jatir Pita Bangabandhu Degree College, Gazipur.
3. Kaligong Sramik College ,Gazipur.
4. Kapasia Degree College, Gazipur.
5. Kazi Azimuddin College , Gazipur.
6. Pear Ali Degree College , Gazipur.
7. Sripur College, Gazipur.
8. Tongi Govt. College , Gazipur.

Faridpur District Honours College:

1. Govt. Rajendro College, Faridpur.
2. Govt. Sarda Sundory Mohila College, Faridpur.
3. Kadirdy College , Faridpur.
4. Kazi Mahbub Ulla College, Faridpur.
5. Kazi Sirajul Islam Mohila College, Faridpur.

National University of Bangladesh is world ranking one University based of Students. Under National University has about 2300 College in Bangladesh. National University Bangladesh all honours College name list collect campustimesbd.
If you searching Your Division or district honours College name? So just click your Division name and you find out your district honours College list.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

Leave a Reply Cancel reply